Feature Settingsmail_outline

Scheduling

To allow your project managers to manage workloads for their teams, navigate to the the Features sub-navigation in Account Settings.

To enable or disable, click the toggle to the right of the Scheduling feature.

Self-registration

By enabling self-registration, your Stakeholders can sign up to create their own accounts and start requesting and reviewing work without delay. Navigate to the Features sub-navigation in Account Settings to setup self-registration.

To enable or disable, click the toggle to the left of the Self-registration feature.

From the Default Role menu, select the Stakeholder role that you would like to automatically apply to any user that self-registers.

Time Tracking

To enable your team to easily track time on tasks and proofs, including additional notes and custom time categories, navigate to the the Features sub-navigation in Account Settings.

To enable or disable, click the toggle to the right of the Time Tracking feature.

Time Categories

Once you have enabled Time Tracking, you will have the option to enable Time Categories, requiring each time entry to be associated with a specific category of work. The system will provide four default categories that you can edit or remove. 

Simply click on an individual category title to edit the text and click away to save.

Click on the X to the right of a category title to remove it from your account.

You can also add additional categories as needed. Click Add Category, near the bottom of the screen, to create an additional time category. 

Provide a name for the category and click Create Time Category.

Now, when a user attempts to add a time entry, these categories will show as available options in the required Category field from the Add Time modal.

Time Requested for Completion

If you would like to require all users to enter time before they can complete work, enable Time Requested for Completion.