To permanently delete a campaign, navigate to the Campaigns list view. Click the action menu to the right-hand side of the campaign slat and select Delete. You can also delete a campaign from the action menu found in the top right of the campaign details page.
The system will ask you to confirm your selection by clicking Delete a second time. Once you select this option, you will no longer be able to restore any campaign data.
The ability to delete a campaign is based on your assigned user permissions.
If a campaign associated with a request is deleted, the initial request will return to a "Submitted" status. From there, Team Members can work with the requester to modify the request, delete the request, or approve it into a different type of work item.